You can register or login via email.

Lets introduce ourselves!

Welcome Forums General Lets introduce ourselves!

Receive email updates
Add to favourites.

Tagged: ,

Viewing 83 reply threads
  • Author
      Louanneto reply use @louanne
      Message Member

Hi everyone, let’s start a tread to introduce each other 🙂

I moved to Ireland back in 2012 from Canada when I met my now husband online. I am a stay at home mom of 2 little monkeys ?. So my day consists of the usual mom stuff. I know interesting eh ?? I am fluent in french, english would be my second language! I love going out and meeting some friends for coffee (I love coffee) or even having them to call over for a chat! 🙂

avataravataravataravataravataravatar
        Co-founder BFFinder
        burkieto reply use @burkie
        Message Member

Liam – I studied Multimedia & Communications in Clonmel, graduated and found it hard to get my foot in the door so began a job in Abbott and 4 years later decided it was time to get out and start my own business. I’ve been working for myself for the past 9 years. I’ve been lucky to have worked with numerous clients from large corporate companies to small local businesses. And in my spare time I love to work on side projects and always strive to learn new things, currently trying to read more and aiming to learn Polish & get through a few books in 2020.

avataravataravataravataravataravataravataravatar
          Co-Founder BFFinder
          Janet-Tigger-Howleyto reply use @janet-tigger-howley
          Message Member